The Expliots of a Girl in the World of EVE ONLINE

One Day when I was looking up Curse fits, I found this gem! Not the fit…the lyrics…well…I like the fit too but mostly the lyrics

Amarrian Cynicism > Look at my Curse. My Curse is amazing. Give it a lick.
Reisenkaze > Mmmm. It tastes just like mocha. 
Amarrian Cynicism > Oh the ship is quite great, it warps right to the gate, and then comes back again, when you tug on it’s joystick.
Reisenkaze > Ooooh, sounds dirty.
Amarrian Cynicism > Do you think so?
Amarrian Cynicism > Well I better just show you how the carebear tears appear.
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear tears, mmmm, sweet carebear tears. 
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear tears, yeah, sweet carebear tears!

Amarrian Cynicism > Get on my Curse! I’ll take you ’round the universe! And all the other places too!
Reisenkaze > I think you’ll find that the universe, pretty much covers everything.
Amarrian Cynicism > Shut up woman, get on my Curse!

Amarrian Cynicism > Look at my Curse. My Curse is amazing.
Reisenkaze > Where are you now?
Amarrian Cynicism > I’m at the gate hazing.
Amarrian Cynicism > Of a feel it’s roof, you’ll find it’s nigh bulletproof.
Amarrian Cynicism > And if that’s not enough, then take a look at it’s drone bay!
Reisenkaze > Why’s it all black?
Amarrian Cynicism > Khanid styling. A drone bay looks clean with a one-tone paint job, don’t you know, now drink these carebear tears.
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear tears! Sweet carebear tears!
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear tears, yeah, sweet carebear tears!
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear teeeeeaaaaarrrrrrssss!
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear teeeeeaaaaarrrrrrssss!
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear tears! Sweet carebear tears!
Amarrian Cynicism > Sweet carebear teeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrssss!

Amarrian Cynicism > Get on my Curse! I’ll take you ’round the universe! And all the other places too!
Reisenkaze > I think you’ll find that the universe, pretty much covers everything.
Amarrian Cynicism > Shut up woman, get on my Curse!

Read more: http://eve.battleclinic.com/loadout/38429-Curse-Back-to-Basics.html#ixzz2lu4zm5F7

Leave a Reply

EVE Travel

Sightseeing in the Cluster

Serpentine's Eve

Myth and mayhem and occasional pew pew

@GamerChick42

The Expliots of a Girl in the World of EVE ONLINE

Jester's Trek

The Expliots of a Girl in the World of EVE ONLINE

A journey through the mind

Musings about the virtual and the real world

The Ancient Gaming Noob

Veni, Vidi, Scripsi

EVE Online Pictures

Internet spaceships in their natural environment

Confessions of a Stealth Bomber Killer

The Expliots of a Girl in the World of EVE ONLINE

Evehermit

Focused on playing EVE the wrong way

